AHistory (Doctor Who)

By Lance Parkin


Only 1 left in stock

Category: Tags: ,

The Second Edition of AHistory amends and vastly expands the work of the sold-out First Edition, continuing to incorporate the whole of Doctor Who into a single timeline. All told, this book takes nearly 800 full-length Doctor Who stories and dates them in a single chronology – starting with the origin of the Universe and working its way forward through the various eras to the end of time.

Specifically, this Second Edition covers…

  • All Doctor Who TV episodes up through “Last of the Time Lords”, the Series 3 finale.
  • All Doctor Who novels from Virgin and the BBC, up through the New Series Adventure “Wooden Heart”.
  • The Big Finish audio range up through “Frozen Time” (#98).
  • All Torchwood episodes and novels.
  • The Sarah Jane Adventures pilot.
  • All Telos novellas/.

…and it includes the Doctor Who Magazine comic strip that has been running since 1979. AHistory is an unauthorized book, having no affiliation with the BBC.

Dimensions 25.1 x 17.8 cm

Lance Parkin


Mad Norwegian